Sold out



S☻RE MIND x FUZZED ATROCITIES bring you the complete DRIP discography including all three cassettes originally released on Runstate Tapes as well as two live sets:
- S/T Demo (2015)
- Imperial Noise (2015)
- Hell Drags On... (2018)
- Live At Loudhouse (11.27.15)
- Sonic Terror Sesh (06.04.15)

Limited to 100 copies. "Dungeon brown" cassettes.

S☻RE-02 x FA-019

FUZZED ATROCITIES Instagram: @fuzzed_atrocities

*All prices are in Canadian dollars.

**SHIPPING COSTS ARE CURRENTLY VERY HIGH, especially within Canada. If when shipped they end up being cheaper I will reimburse the balance.

1 of 4